Please read and agree to the terms of our trial and ongoing use of the platform.
– I agree that I am entering into a trial period using the Onboard Me software platform.
– I agree to email [email protected] and state that I wish to cancel my trial or my account. Support will send me an online cancellation form I must fill out and submit for my account to be cancelled.
(We do this for your protection so that your account is not accidentally deleted).
Note: If your cancelation form is completed before you are rebilled no further charges will be issued and you will not be rebilled. If it is completed after no refund will be issued.
– I agree that replying to billing emails, or any other communications expressing my desire to cancel DOES NOT constitute a cancellation.
– I agree to email [email protected] if I wish to cancel. No other method is acceptable and will not stop my subscription.
– I understand Thrive Coach does not give refunds after a charge has gone through.
– I understand that if I cancel my subscription all my data will be deleted after 30 days.
– I understand I will have an option to hibernate my account, my data, and keep my current pricing for:
Solo: $9.95 per month
Growth: $9.95 per month
Pro: $14.95 per month
I am interested in doing the work to make my business better. I am not kicking tires or wasting time.
If this is cool with you, you are cool with us coach! 🙂